	Effective from	29 th April'2022	
POST	NAME	MOBILE NO.	RTOWA
	S/Shri		
CHAIRMAN	K. Jawahar	99695 96106	Mumbai
VICE CHAIRMAN	M.K. Bagchi	98685 34060	Delhi
VICE CHAIRMAN	Badri.R.Pathak	93014 89729	Mumbai
CONVENOR	S.S. Nanda	99687 21515	Delhi
ASST. CONVENOR	J.S.Yadav	98690 41090	Mumbai
ASST.CONVENOR	Sheelkumar	90134 95545	Delhi
MEMBER	P.S.Bhayana	98682 56811	Delhi
MEMBER	H.S.Upadhyay	98694 35995	Mumbai
MEMBER	Virendra Singh	98692 71414	Mumbai
MEMBER	R.K. Mudgal	98685 01222	Delhi
MEMBER	P. K. Kulkarni	98692 77999	Mumbai
MEMBER	S.K.Dabral	90134 67101	Delhi
MEMBER	N. V. Mahajan	98694 31615	Mumbai
MEMBER	S.K.Bhatia	99682 93370	Delhi