<u>Co-ordination Committee of</u> <u>RTOWA Delhi and RTOWA Mumbai</u>

(Reconstituted on 27/06/2022)

POST	NAME	MOBILE NO.	WING
	S/SHRI		
CHAIRMAN	K Jawahar	99695 96106	Mumbai
VICE CHAIRMAN	M.K. Bagchi	98685 34060	Delhi
CONVENOR	A.K. Kaushik	98681 36363	Delhi
ASSIT. CONVENOR	J.S. Yadav	98690 41090	Mumbai
MEMBER	B.R. Pathak	98692 07950	Mumbai
MEMBER	Sheel Kumar	90134 95545	Delhi
MEMBER	H.S.Upadhyay	98694 35995	Mumbai
MEMBER	V.P. Bhardwaj	98681 33232	Delhi
MEMBER	Virendra Singh	98692 71414	Mumbai
MEMBER	Ajay Kapoor	98681 35077	Delhi
MEMBER	P. K. Kulkarni	98692 77999	Mumbai
MEMBER	Ajay Kumar	97114 06009	Delhi
MEMBER	N.V.Mahajan	98694 31615	Mumbai
MEMBER	Ajay Chauhan	98682 55256	Delhi
MEMBER	P.D.Pradhan	98690 81953	Mumbai
MEMBER	Radhakishan	98581 03310	Delhi
MEMBER	P. Subramaniyan	98692 25700	Mumbai
MEMBER	Ram Gopal	90131 31515	Delhi
MEMBER	Dr.J.P. Baghel	98690 78485	Mumbai
MEMBER	Ranbir Singh	98681 35575	Delhi
MEMBER	V.K.Bhatia	98692 34040	Mumbai
MEMBER	Satya Narain	82877 70487	Delhi
MEMBER	D.R. Pande	98694 21017	Mumbai
MEMBER	S.P.S. Yadav	90131 34696	Delhi