## ACCOUNTS UNITS OF RESTRUCTURED ZONAL GMs:

Zone 1: Contains South &Central and operates from City Telephone Exchange.

Zone 2: Contains North and East-1 and operates from 2nd Floor Wadala Telephone Exchange building. DM (Cash & Works) is operating from Ground Floor, Naigaon Telephone Exchange.

Zone 3: Contains West-1 & West-2 and is operating from 2nd Floor,Vile Parle Telephone Exchange Building, Nanda Patkar Road, Vile Parle.

Zone 4: Contains only W3 unit now and operates from 4th floor, Kandivali Telephone Exchange Building.

Zone 5: Contains East-2 & Navi Mumbai and operates from 4th Floor, Thane Cherai Telephone Exchange Building.

HQ: All the following units are under HQ Zone:
ED, GM (Fin and TR), Vigilance, Administration,
Planning, Transmission, IP, OP, Marketing,
PGM (Develop), PGM (O& WS), FTTH, EB, BB, TXPN, AM
etc. Almost all offices are at Prabhadevi except some of
them located in different buildings.

Civil B&D and MM falls under One accounting unit at Prabhadevi. WS is at BKC building.

**CETTM** is seperate at Powai.