ACCOUNTS UNITS OF RESTRUCTURED ZONAL GMs:

Zone 1: South & Central operates from City Telephone exchange.

Zone 2: North and East-1 operates from 2nd Floor Wadala Telephone Exchange building.

Zone 3: West-1&West-2 is operating from 2nd Floor, Vile Parle Telephone Exchange Building, Nanda Patkar Road, Vile Parle.

Zone 4: W3 unit now zone 4 operates from 4th floor, Kandivili Telephone Exchange Building

Zone 5: E2&NM operates from 4th Floor, Thane Cherai Telephone Exchange Building.

HQ: All the following units are under HQ: ED, GM (F and TR), Vigilance, Admin, Planning, Transmission, IP, OP, Marketing, PGM (Develop), PGM (O& WS), FTTH, EB, BB, TXPN, AM etc. Almost all at Prabhadevi except some of them located in different buildings.

Civil B&D and MM falls under One accounting unit at Prabhadevi-

WS at BKC building.

CETTM is separate at Powai.